Summary

"A touching and hilarious novel from the fabulous Stacey Ballis about best friends, true love, and the joy of food--for fans of Jen Lancaster, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin..."
Jenna has lost her best friend.
With Aimee gone so tragically young, Jenna barely knows where to turn. Aimee was the one who always knew what to do--not to mention what to wear. The two built a catering company together and had so much in common--well, except their taste in men. Jenna never understood what the successful, sophisticated Aimee saw in Wayne, with his Star Wars obsession and harebrained business schemes.
And gained her best friends husband...
But Aimee has left a shocking last request: Jenna now has financial custody of the not-so-merry widower. True, Wayne needs someone sensible around to keep him under control, but what was her dear departed friend thinking?
The thing is, as she gets to know Wayne better, his latest moneymaking idea actually starts to intrigue her. Her attractive new lawyer boyfriend doesnt approve of it--but then, Wayne doesnt approve of her attractive new lawyer boyfriend. Now Jenna has to figure out what direction her life is going to take next. And she cant help asking herself: " What would Aimee do?"