Title Profile & Character Information

Taco USA

Annotation
The national columnist and bestselling author of "Ask a Mexican!" presents a tasty trip through the culture and popularity of Mexican food in America in the tradition of Bill Buford and Calvin Trillin.

GenreNonFiction
Culinary
Sociological
Memoir
TopicsMexican culture
Food
Mexican immigrants
American culture
American history
Gastronomy
Restaurants
Sociology